Welcome to Artomatic 2015

  • Artomatic Returns in 2015!

    Artomatic 2015 is a six-week long art festival in Prince George’s County, MD,  right by the New Carrollton Metro Station that is “by artists, for everyone.” It is absolutely free to the public.
    This year’s event features more than 700 artists: Visual art, music, performance, film, and more. Workshops, tours, seminars and other events are held throughout the duration of the show.
    No matter what kind of creative events you like, you will find something for you at Artomatic. Plan your visit to Artomatic 2015!

     

    Opening in:

    Artist Installation Dates

      • Wed, Oct 14 5:30PM – 9:30PM
      • Thu, Oct 15 5:30PM – 9:30PM
      • Fri, Oct 16 10AM – 11PM
      • Sat, Oct 17 10AM – 11PM
      • Sun, Oct 18 10AM – 11PM
      • Wed, Oct 21 5:30PM – 9:30PM
      • Thu, Oct 22 5:30PM – 9:30PM
      • Fri, Oct 23 10AM – 11PM
      • Sat, Oct 24 10AM – 10PM
      • Sun, Oct 25 10AM – 11PM
  • When?

    October 30 – December 12

    Wednesdays & Thursdays:
    5:00 PM – 10:00 PM

    Friday, Saturday:
    11:00 AM – 12:00 midnight

    Sunday:
    11:00 AM – 8:00 PM

    Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays

    Where?

    8100 Corporate Dr Hyattsville, MD 20785

Learn more about Artomatic